Skip to content ↓
St Laurence Catholic Primary School

St Laurence
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates


 

 

School term dates for 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term Dates

PD Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

Starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th  October 2022

Ends: Wednesday 21st December 2022

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 22nd December to Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Spring Term Dates

PD Day Wednesday 4th January 2023

Starts: Thursday 5th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Spring (Easter) Holidays Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2023

 

Summer Term Dates

PD Day Monday 17th April 2023

Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

PD Day Monday 5th June 2023

Ends: Wednesday 19th July 2023

Summer Holiday starts: Thursday 20th July 2023